JAYPEE UNIVRSITY OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY, GUNA

Proposed JYC Student Committees

JYC Students committees are constituted as under for AY 2018-2019

General Secretary- Mradul Jain (151841) Deputy General Secretary- Komal Sodhi (151307) Advisor Media Wing- Saksham Saxena (151865) Advisor Cultural Wing- Yash Kushwah (151890) Advisor Literary Wing- Sarthak Pandey (151378) Advisor Art & Event Management Wing- Harsh Arora (151831) Advisor Sports Wing- Devansh Saxena (151280)

Cultural Wing

Secretary- Chitransh Kaushtubh (161E015) Joint Secretary Cultural- Akshat Verma (161A003) Joint Secretary Dance- Nidhi Sharma (161B128) Joint Secretary Music- Nameh Dhiman (161B126) Joint Secretary Dramatics- Shubham Pandey (161B224) Joint Secretary Cultural Coordination Committee- Rajat Srivastava (161B165)

Literary Wing

Secretary- Sahil Kapoor (161B187) Joint Secretary Literary- Ronak Sanghvi (161B182) Joint Secretary Debate- Titiksha Mishra (161B251) Joint Secretary Publications- Parth Pathak (161B139) Joint Secretary Events- Shobhit Shrivastava (161B220) Joint Secretary Theatre- Shubhangi Singh (161B227) Joint Secretary Foreign Language- Tarang Banzal (161B249)

Art & Event Management Wing

Secretary- Amitesh Srivastava (161030) Joint Secretary Hospitality- Rohan Sharma (161181) Joint Secretary Banner - Ratan Kshatriya (161022) Joint Secretary Security - Vishwajeet Singh (161274) Joint Secretary Decoration - Priyanshi Agrawal (161157) Joint Secretary Inventory Mgmt - Akash Gupta (161017) Joint Secretary Event Mgmt.- Shivangi Singh (161217)

Media Wing

Secretary- Prashant Singh Thakur (161B151) Joint Secretary Photography- Ananya Jain (161E007) Joint Secretary Videography- Satyam Verma (161B202) Joint Secretary Designing- Zunaid Ahmed (161B283) Joint Secretary Multimedia- Pulkit Katira (161D020) Joint Secretary Editing- Amesh Vishal (161B300) Joint Secretary Inventory Mgmt – Harshvardhan Singh (161D009)

Sports Wing

Secretary- Vivek Singh (161E052) Joint Secretary Football- Suraj Shukla (161E057) and Chaitanya (161B067) Joint Secretary Cricket- Rajarshi Dubey (161B163) and Vansh Dubey (161B263) Joint Secretary Basketball- Harshit Tiwari (161B096) Joint Secretary Volley ball- Vishwajeet Pandey (161D040) Joint Secretary Handball- Abhishek Singh Rathod (161B010) Joint Secretary Table Tennis- Harshil Laad (161B092) Joint Secretary Badminton- Vikramaditya Shrivastava (161E049) Secretary Girls- Suramya Gupta (161B242) Joint-Secretary Girls- Kritika Singh (161D010)

Dr. D K Shukla

Faculty Advisor

JUET Youth Club