JAYPEE UNIVERSITY OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

Proposed JYC Student Committee

Following JYC student committees are constituted for the AY 2019-20, as found suitable by all the wings of JUET youth club faculty incharge and under the mentorship of Prof. P K Singh.

General Secretary

Deputy General Secretary (Girls)

Deputy General Secretary (Girls)

Akshat Verma (161A003)- 9926246605

Advisor Cultural Wing

Advisor Literary Wing

Advisor Art & Event Management Wing

Advisor Media Wing

Chitransh Kaushtubh (161E015)- 9893442776

Shivangi Singh (161B217)- 8318224284

Akshat Verma (161A003)- 9926246605

Shubham Pandey (161B224)- 8878868322

Ronak Sangvi (161B182)- 9753329336

Rohan Sharma (161B181)- 7531885041

Ananya Jain (161E007)- 7772007890

Advisor Sports Wing Vishwajeet Pandey (161D040)- 8085353942

Cultural Wing

Secretary & Cultural Coordinator

Joint Secretary Cultural (Girls)

Joint Secretary Cultural (Boys)

Anchit Khare (171B033)- 8005208760

Aman Bajpai (171B23)- 7755830510

Joint Secretary Music Shaksham Shubham (171B116)- 789-8546215 Joint Secretary Dramatics Priyanshu Mittal (171B085)- 9897261187

Literary Wing

Secretary Ishaak Mall (171B054)- 8604809764 Joint Secretary Literary (Anchoring) Rashi Dixit (171B094)- 9653011583

Joint Secretary Debate Shrasti Shrivastava (171B125)- 9752227561

Joint Secretary Publication Ayushi Katiyar (171B044)- 7898605120

Joint Secretary Events Vaibhav Agarwal (171B008)- 7985964317

Joint Secretary Theatre Anshika Gupta (171B166)- 8707689057

Art & Event Management Wing

Secretary

Joint Secretary Art & Event wing

Joint Secretary Hospitality

Joint Secretary Banner & Inv. Management

Joint Secretary Decoration

Saurav Kaushwaha (171B115)- 7355621979

Abhas Choudhary (171B001)-8269253234

Deepak Choudhary (171B045)- 8218740434

Devanjali Pandey (171B046)- 7905132452

Shradha Gupta (171B124)- 8887813723

Media Wing

Secretary

Loint Socretary Modia Wing

Joint Secretary Media Wing

Joint Secretary Photography
Joint Secretary Videography

Joint Secretary Designing & Editing

Joint Secretary Multimedia

Joint Secretary Inventory Management

Shivang Pandey (171B120)- 7898596770

Nikita Gupta (171B071)-

Abhudhay Shukla (171B012)- 07355918358

Amay Indurkhya (171B027)- 9479755418

Samarth Chauhan (171B109)-8840756812 Ayush Khare (171B043)- 7379975466

Harshit Lahoty (171B052)-

Sports Wing

Secretary

Secretary Girls

Joint Secretary Girls

Joint Secretary Football

Joint Secretary Cricket

Secretary (Volleyball & Basketball)

Joint Secretary Handball

Joint Secretary Badminton

Joint Secretary Table Tennis

Sanidhya Trivedi (171B111)- 7376054990

Sunidhi Batra (171B137)- 7898548774

Shivangi Sinha (171B121)- 6261090733

Anand Krishn Singh (171B031)- 8573869940

Amarpal Sandhu (171B026)- 9111078914

Ayush Srivastava (171B041)- 7388455394

Suvansh Agarwal (171B139)- 9644294440

Aryan Khare (171B038)- 7379975466

& Shivang Panday (171B120)- 7898596770

Ayush Upadhyay (171B042)- 7054200185

& Anjali Dwivedi-(171B164)- 8318034074