JAYPEE UNIVERSITY OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

JYC Student Committee

Following JYC student committees are constituted for the AY 2021-22. Students were selected after conducted interview and found suitable by JUET youth club advisor and faculty in-charges of respective wings.

Cultural Wing Committee:

SN	Name	Er. No.	Post
1	Piyush Kumar	181B145	General Secretary
2	Saloni Sharma	181B179	Additional General Secretary
3	Dushyant Shrotriya	181B088	Deputy General Secretary
4	Vivek Dixit	181B245	Advisor (Music)
5	Piyush Chouthwani	181B142	Advisor (Dance)
6	Vijaya Mishra	181B240	Advisor (CCC)
7	Rahil Rai	181A012	Advisor (CCC)
8	Gaurav Acharya	181B092	Advisor (Dramatics)
9	Krishna Pratap Singh	191D002	Secretary
10	Madhav Shukla	191B148	Deputy Secretary
11	Ishika Gera	191B132	Deputy Secretary
12	Ahan Shankar Srivastava	191B025	Joint Secretary(Music)
13	Avik Dey	191B080	Joint Secretary(Dance)
14	Sanya Jain	191B219	Joint Secretary (Dance)
15	Harsh Raghuvanshi	191B118	Joint Secretary (Dramatics)
16	Sudhanshu Malviya	191B268	Joint Secretary(CCC)
17	Amitansh Johri	191B037	Joint Secretary(CCC)

Sports Wing Committee:

S.N	Name	Er. No.	Post
0			
1	Rahul Rao	181B159	Advisors- Cricket, Football
2	Ashish Singh	181D002	Advisors-Volleyball, Basketball
3	Santosh Kr Yadav	181E017	Advisors-Hand Ball
4	Mehul Jain	181B124	Advisors-Badminton, Table Tennis
5	Surbhi Ranjan	181B224	Advisors-Girls Sports Events
6	Ashish Pal	191B073	Secretary (Boys)
7	Sidharth Kumra	191B260	Joint Secretary (Badminton)
8	Arjun Singh Malik	191B061	Joint Secretary (Table Tennis)
9	Himank Sharma and	191B123	Joint Secretary (Cricket)
	Aayush Sinha	191B088	
10	Mudit Jain	191B162	Joint Secretary (Football)
11	Ujjwal Katiyar	191A013	Joint Secretary (Volleyball)
12	Arnav Raj Joshi	191E018	Joint Secretary (Basketball)
13	Ayush Rai	191A023	Joint Secretary (Handball)
14	Shristi Kumari	191B251	Secretary (Girls)
15	Aadrika Bhargava	191B002	Joint Secretary Girls (Badminton)
16	Arpita Soni	191B067	Joint Secretary Girls (Table Tennis)
17	Shubhangee Singh	191B256	Joint Secretary Girls (Basketball)
18	Anushikha Singh	191B055	Joint Secretary Girls (Volleyball)

Art & Event Wing Committee:

S.No	Name	Er. No.	Post
1	Nancy Jain	181B264	Advisor (Decoration and Event
			Management)
2	Manav Jain	181B120	Advisor (Hospitality and Banner and
			Inventory Management
3	Shivang Srivastava	191B232	Secretary
4	Divyansh Tripathi	191B101	Deputy Secretary
5	Shivam Sharma	191B231	Joint Secretary (Event Management)
6	Raj Kumar Jha	191A011	Joint Secretary (Event Management)
7	Arya Shrivastava	191B069	Joint Secretary (Decoration)
8	Pratyush Goyal	191B193	Joint Secretary (Decoration)
9	Harsh Mishra	191B116	Joint Secretary (Banner and
			Inventory Management)
10	Dazzle Bajpai	191B091	Joint Secretary (Banner and
			Inventory Management)
11	Nitin Yadav	191B172	Joint Secretary (Hospitality)
12	Ritul Jain	191B205	Joint Secretary (Hospitality)

Literary Wing Committee:

S No.	Name	Er No.	Post
1	Jogesh Rajiyan	181E011	Advisor- Publication and Panache
2	Rajive Sirothia	181B263	Advisor-Youth Parliament, MUN and Anchoring
3	Garvit Chugh	181B090	Advisor-Theatre, Debate and Poem/ Story writing
4	Parth Jha	191B182	Secretary
5	Dinkar Pandey	191B099	Dy Secretary
6	Ishani Priya	191B131	Dy Secretary
7	Vishesh Tiwari	191B288	Jt. Secretary (Events)
8	Hafsa Sahin	191B113	Jt Secretary (Anchoring)
9	Akshita Yadav	191B031	Jt. Secretary (Debate)
10	Shrishti Kumari	191B251	Jt Secretary (Theater)
11	Vaibhav Singhavi	191B277	Jt Secretary (Publication)

Media Wing Committee:

S.No	Name	Er. No.	Post
1	Subrat asawa	181B221	Advisor
2	Simple prasad	181B216	Advisor
3	Prasoon mangal	181B151	Advisor
4	Akshay srivastava	181B023	Advisor
5	Garv chaplot	191B108	Secretary
6	Trirupa kushwaha	191B276	Joint-Secretary
7	Kamesh parashar	191B135	Joint-Secretary(Videography)
8	Shivam singh	191B229	Joint-Secretary(Videography)

9	Arjun singh malik	191B061	Joint-Secretary(Photography
10	Harsh shrivastava	191B119	Joint-Secretary(Photography
11	Amiya chaturvedi	191B038	Joint-Secretary(Designing)
12	Vipuldeep shrivastav	191B285	Joint-Secretary(Inventory)
13	Kirti Somani	191B140	Joint-Secretary(Multimedia)
14	Archit Porwal	191B059	Joint-Secretary(Multimedia)

Dr. D K Shukla Faculty Advisor JUET Youth Club