JYC Students' Committee (AY: 2023-24)			
S.No.	Er. No.	Name	Responsibility
1	201B317	Yatharth Sinha	General Secretary
2	201B201	Priyanshu Singh	Deputy General Secretary
3	201B377	Shreya Sharma	Additional General Secretary

	JYC Sports Wing			
S.No.	Er. No.	Name	Responsibility	
1	201B117	Mr. Harshdeep Sinha	Advisor – Cricket, Basketball	
2	201A007	Mr. Jaswanth Gottimukkala	Advisor – Volleyball, Handball	
3	201C002	Ms. Sreenidhi SD	Advisor - Badminton	
4	211B327	Mr. Tanmay Srivastava	Secretary	
5	211B305	Ms. Shreya Kushwaha	Deputy Secretary	
6	211B284	Mr. Saurabh Singh	Joint Secretary - Cricket	
7	211B340	Mr. Varun Gupta	Joint Secretary - Cricket	
8	211B216	Mr. Prakhar Singh	Joint Secretary – Football	
9	211B010	Mr. Abhilash Pattnaik	Joint Secretary – Football	
10	211B255	Mr. Rishabh Tiwari	Joint Secretary – Handball	
11	211B127	Mr. Hardikk Sharma	Joint Secretary – Basketball	
12	211B400	Mr. Mohan Choudhary	Joint Secretary – Volleyball	
13	211B198	Mr. Nitesh Pandey	Joint Secretary – Badminton	
14	211B323	Ms. Swanee Prakash	Joint Secretary – Volleyball and Basketball	
15	211B134	Ms. Himanshi Sharma	Joint Secretary – Badminton	

JYC Cultural Wing			
S.No.	Er. No.	Name	Responsibility
1	201B174	Parv Vijayvargiya	Advisor
2	211B244	Rajnish Kumar	Secretary
3	211B172	Mahima Patidar	Deputy Secretary
4	211B099	Deepak Kumar Prajapati	Addional Deputy Secretary
5	211B197	Nimit Agarwal	Joint Secretary (Music)
6	211B127	Hardikk Sharma	Joint Secretary (Dance)
7	211A004	Om Yashwant Parate	Joint Secretary (Drama)
8	211B161	Kavya Singh	Joint Secretary-1 (CCC)

JYC Media Wing			
S.No.	Er. No.	Name	Responsibility
1	201A014	Rohit Kumar	Advisor
2	211B035	Alakh Shirvastava	Secretary
3	211B265	Saket Bagdi	Deputy Secretary
4	211B030	Akash Katiyar	Joint Secretary (Photography)
5	211b060	Anushka Dixit	Joint Secretary (MultiMedia)
6	211B004	Aanjaney Mishra	Joint Secretary (Videography)
7	211B056	Anshul Jain	Joint Secretary (Designing)

JYC Literary Wing			
S.No.	Er. No.	Name	Responsibility
1	201B014	Aditi Mishra	Advisor
2	211b126	Hardik Sharma	Secretary
3	211b180	Mayank Seth	Deputy Secretary
4	211b182	Medha Jain	Joint Secretary (Anchoring)
5	221b115	Diya Rathi	Joint Secretary (speech competetions)
6	211B305	Shreya Kushwaha	Joint Secretary (Drama)
7	211b175	Mani Dixit	Joint Secretary (Publication)

JYC Art and Event Management			
S.No.	Er. No.	Name	Responsibility
1	201B139	Kshitij Tandon	Advisor
2	201B183	Pragya Sharma	Advisor
3	211B032	Akhil Pandey	Secretary
4	211B248	Raushan Kumar	Deputy Secretary
5	211B028	Aishwary Singhal	Joint Secretary (Event Management)
6	211B068	Ashika Jain	Joint Secretary (Decoration)
7	211B359	Yashasvini Raghuvanshi	Joint Secretary (Decoration)
8	211B091	Bhavesh Dixit	Joint Secretary (Banner & Inventory Management)
9	211B295	Shivani Singh	Joint Secretary (Hospitality)
10	211B094	Bicky Kumar	Joint Secretary (Hospitality)